Alla inlägg den 20 november 2008

Av Mimmi - 20 november 2008 23:42

Idag har det varit en filmdag :) Det ända vettiga jag gjort är att tvätta och skjutsa och hämta malin från skoterkursen :P Sedan har jag kollat på två av filmerna jag köpte igår. En riddares historia och I hennes skor :)

En dikt ifrån filmen av e.e Cummings:


i carry your heart with me

                     

I carry your heart with me,

I carry it in my heart

I am never without it, anywhere I go you go, my dear;

and whatever is done by only me is your doing, my darling

i fear no fate, for you are my fate, my sweet

I want no world, for beautiful you are my world, my true

and it's you are whatever a moon has always meant

and whatever a sun will always sing is you


here is the deepest secret nobody knows

here is the root of the root and the bud of the bud

and the sky of the sky of a tree called life; which grows

higher than the soul can hope or mind can hide

and this is the wonder that's keeping the stars apart


I carry your heart I carry it in my heart


Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10 11 12 13
14
15
16
17
18 19 20
21
22 23
24
25 26 27 28 29 30
<<<
November 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards